Return to Main Site

EnglishSpanish


Media from New Beginnings Church


MEDIA LIBRARY

You do not have to enter the exact title. You can enter a few keywords.
If you do not select a Media Type the Search will be done on all Media Types.


By default the most 20 recent Media Items are listed.

  • Waiting On The Lord | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, August 18, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: We apologize for the audio quality. Thanks for your understanding.
  • Having A Winning Attitude | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | English | Sunday, August 11, 2019 10:30 am
  • God's Promises | Frances Frias | AUDIO | English | Sunday, August 4, 2019 10:30 am
  • Priority Choices | Frances Frias | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, July 28, 2019 10:30 am
  • Liar, Liar, Pants On Fire | Ryan Cavaness | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, July 21, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: Ryan was the surprise guest speaker in recognition of the 7th anniversary of New Beginnings Church of the Big Bend.
  • Nbc Big Bend 7th Anniversary Part 2 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, July 14, 2019 10:30 am
  • Nbc Big Bend 7th Anniversary | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, July 7, 2019 10:30 am
  • Victory In Jesus | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, June 23, 2019 10:30 am
  • The Perfect Father | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, June 16, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon Slides used during the teaching
  • Be Joyful And Happy 2 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, June 9, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon Slides used during the teaching
  • Be Joyful And Happy | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, June 2, 2019 10:30 am
  • Jesus Our Great Soldier (Memorial Day) | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, May 26, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon Slides used during the teaching
  • Pray, Don't Worry | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, May 19, 2019 10:30 am
  • Mother A Precious Gift From God | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, May 12, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon Slides used during the teaching
  • Grow Where God Plants You | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | English | Sunday, May 5, 2019 10:30 am
  • God's Masterpiece | Frances Frias | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, April 28, 2019 10:30 am
  • He Is Risen! | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, April 21, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon Slides used during the teaching
  • Jesus' Triumphal Entry | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, April 14, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon Slides used during the teaching
  • When Troubles Come | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, April 7, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon Slides used during the teaching
  • Keep Your Joy | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, March 24, 2019 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon Slides used during the teaching