Return to Main Site

EnglishSpanish


Media from New Beginnings Church


MEDIA LIBRARY

You do not have to enter the exact title. You can enter a few keywords.
If you do not select a Media Type the Search will be done on all Media Types.


By default the most 20 recent Media Items are listed.

  • Let God Arise In You | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, June 26, 2022 10:30 am
  • Happy Fathers Day 2022 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, June 19, 2022 10:30 am
  • Be Happy 2 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, June 12, 2022 10:30 am
  • Be Happy | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, June 5, 2022 10:30 am
  • Memorial Day 2022 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, May 29, 2022 10:30 am
  • Be Available To Him | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, May 22, 2022 10:30 am
  • Are You Available? | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: Because of internet problems the video freezes from time to time. Listen to the audio to hear the missing sections.
  • Follow Jesus 3 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | PDF | English | Sunday, May 8, 2022 10:30 am
  • Follow Jesus 2 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, May 1, 2022 10:30 am
  • Follow Jesus | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, April 24, 2022 10:30 am
  • He Is Risen | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, April 17, 2022 10:30 am
  • The Triumphal Entry | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, April 10, 2022 10:30 am
  • God Is Bigger Than Anything 2 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, April 3, 2022 10:30 am
  • God Is Bigger Than Anything | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, March 27, 2022 10:30 am
  • Stay Focused In Him | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, March 20, 2022 10:30 am
  • Waiting On Him | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, March 13, 2022 10:30 am
  • Give Yourselves Totally To Him 3 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | English | Sunday, March 6, 2022 10:30 am
  • Give Yourselves Totally To Him 2 | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, February 27, 2022 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon slides used during the teaching.
  • Give Yourselves Totally To Him | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | PDF | English | Sunday, February 20, 2022 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon slides used during the teaching.
  • Whose Report Will You Believe | José Cordero, Pastor | AUDIO | VIDEO | PDF | English | Sunday, February 13, 2022 10:30 am
    ADDITIONAL INFORMATION: PDF: Sermon slides used during the teaching.